What are the key areas in the FP7 Cooperation programme?

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

The 10 Thematic Priorities within the Cooperation Programme are:

  • Health
  • Food, agriculture and fisheries, and biotechnology
  • Information and communication technologies
  • Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies
  • Energy
  • Environment (including climate change)
  • Transport (including aeronautics)
  • Socio-economic sciences and the humanities
  • Space
  • Security

 For further information, please click here.