Switch to calendar view

This page shows a chronological listing of upcoming events related to IP/IPR. You may click on the title to get additional information on the event.

 
with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk

Display only events with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk.

Date Location Title
Monday, 23.04.2018 to Wednesday, 25.04.2018 The Hague, Netherlands Search Matters 2018
Thursday, 26.04.2018 Luxembourg Luxembourg Intellectual Property Day
 
Wednesday, 02.05.2018 Webinar Webinar: Consortium Agreements
 
Thursday, 03.05.2018 to Friday, 04.05.2018 Brussels, Belgium StandarDays 2018
 
Thursday, 03.05.2018 Berlin, Germany Workshop: Freedom to Operate in Horizon 2020
Tuesday, 08.05.2018 EPO webinar: Catch up! - Patent Information News & Updates
 
Wednesday, 09.05.2018 Webinar Webinar Series "IP as a business asset". Session 2: IP Management under an Open Innovation Paradigm
 
Wednesday, 23.05.2018 Brussels, Belgium IP&Coffee on-site IP training session: IP Management in H2020 - with a special focus on MSCA
 
Wednesday, 23.05.2018 Webinar Webinar: IP Management in H2020 - with a special focus on MSCA
 
Monday, 28.05.2018 Webinar Webinar Series "IP as a business asset". Session 3: The 10 Pitfalls of Accounting for IP