Events

Switch to calendar view

This page shows a chronological listing of upcoming events related to IP/IPR. You may click on the title to get additional information on the event.

 
with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk

Display only events with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk.

Date Location Title
 
Monday, 28.05.2018 Webinar Webinar Series "IP as a business asset". Session 3: The 10 Pitfalls of Accounting for IP
 
Tuesday, 29.05.2018 Webinar Webinar: Effective IP & Outreach Strategies Help Increase the Impact of Research and Innovation
Wednesday, 30.05.2018 EPO Munich, Germany Patenting Artificial Intelligence
 
Thursday, 31.05.2018 Berlin, Germany BERLIN! IPforBusiness
 
Wednesday, 06.06.2018 Webinar Webinar: Basic IP Toolkit for SMEs – Hacks and Common Pitfalls
Thursday, 07.06.2018 to Thursday, 05.07.2018 Online Virtual classroom sessions on IP evaluation and protection
 
Friday, 08.06.2018 Prague, Czech Republic PRAGUE! IPforBusiness
 
Wednesday, 13.06.2018 Webinar Webinar: Impact and Innovation in Horizon 2020 – a Guide for Proposers
 
Wednesday, 13.06.2018 Brussels, Belgium IP&Coffee on-site IP training session: Impact and Innovation in Horizon 2020 – a Guide for Proposers
 
Wednesday, 20.06.2018 Webinar Webinar: Freedom to Operate in Horizon 2020