Events

Switch to calendar view

This page shows a chronological listing of upcoming events related to IP/IPR. You may click on the title to get additional information on the event.

 
with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk

Display only events with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk.

Date Location Title
Monday, 18.12.2017 online Patent Information Newsflash December
 
Wednesday, 20.12.2017 Webinar Webinar: Maximising the impact of Horizon 2020 project results
Wednesday, 17.01.2018 Webinar Webinar: Introduction to IP
 
Thursday, 25.01.2018 Vilnius, Lithuania VILNIUS! IPforBusiness Training
 
Wednesday, 07.02.2018 Webinar Webinar: IP Commercialisation and Licensing
 
Wednesday, 28.02.2018 Webinar Webinar: Geographical indications
 
Wednesday, 21.03.2018 Webinar Webinar: Technology Transfer
 
Wednesday, 11.04.2018 Webinar Webinar: IP in EU-funded Projects/Horizon 2020
Monday, 23.04.2018 to Wednesday, 25.04.2018 The Hague, Netherlands Search Matters 2018
 
Wednesday, 02.05.2018 Webinar Webinar: Consortium Agreements