Events

Switch to calendar view

This page shows a chronological listing of upcoming events related to IP/IPR. You may click on the title to get additional information on the event.

 
with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk

Display only events with participation of the European IPR Helpdesk.

Date Location Title
Monday, 30.07.2018 to Friday, 10.08.2018 Bonn, Germany Summer School on Intellectual Property
Wednesday, 29.08.2018 Webinar Intellectual Property tourism and cultural heritage
Sunday, 09.09.2018 to Tuesday, 11.09.2018 Milano, Italy CEPIUG 10th Year Anniversary Conference
 
Wednesday, 12.09.2018 Webinar Webinar: Introduction to IP
Monday, 17.09.2018 to Saturday, 22.09.2018 Krakow, Poland Kraków Intellectual Property Law Summer School
 
Thursday, 20.09.2018 Athens, Greece ATHENS! IPforBusiness
 
Wednesday, 26.09.2018 Webinar Webinar: IP Commercialisation and Licensing
 
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 Porto, Portugal PORTO! IPforBusiness
 
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 Webinar Webinar: IP in EU-funded Projects/Horizon 2020
 
Wednesday, 31.10.2018 Webinar Webinar: Technology Transfer